Board of Directors

Jean Collins, Chairperson
Term 1  1/2017 1/2022   Term 2  1/2022-1/2027

Mariah Shammel, Vice-Chairperson
Term 1  7/2021 6/2026

Mary Frieze, Trustee
Finished out term 4/2010 3/2014, Term 1  3/2014 3/2019, Term 2  3/2019 3/2024

Cathy Moser, Trustee         
Term 1  4/2013 4/2018, Term 2  4/2018 4/2023 

Gayle Doney, Trustee & City Commission Rep
Appointed 1/2019

Arlene Mari, Ex Officio Friends of the Library President

To contact the Library Board, please call the Lewistown Public Library at 406.538.5212 or use this website’s Contact Us form. 

Download Strategic Plan (PDF)

Governing Documents

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. (Clicking "Accept" will remove this message for one year.) Read More

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below, then you are consenting to this practice.